Fizzled

Hey there…day 2, blog #2. I’m not really sure why I’m blogging because I’ve had very little sleep thanks to one of my Facebook friends posting a creepy clown video. I literally got up and checked the doors and windows around my house twice.  I truly hope the video was planned but check it out here…Creepy Clown Article/Video

So yeah, little sleep so this morning’s routine was nothing to blog about but alas I will because this blog is about Mary Kay! I started my morning off using the microdermabrasion refine because guess what I did? TOTALLY fell asleep without washing my face. How do I hardly get any sleep but can’t make my way to the bathroom for a good ole face scrubbin? Ridiculous. So anyway, microderm in the shower and pore minimizer as soon as I was out to, hopefully, to correct the error in my ways. Check out this product page to learn more about the Microdermabrasion Refine and the Pore Minimizer that’s available in the Plus Set (MK Link)

I didn’t really feel like doing much to myself. I never do when I’m headed into the office. Pony tail and trying not to look scary are really my only goals. Maybe this is why I’m single?? Ha! Ok so I applied my CC cream for a light weight coverage (Laying the Foundation) and then dabbed a little undereye corrector (MK Link) on. This stuff is the BOMB. It’s a peach shade and dramatically reduces the look of under eye circles! Highly recommend. If you’re like me and always have dark under eye circles, this stuff is a must have.

Going with the natural look, I applied eyeliner to my upper lash line in deep brown (MK Link) and used the Ultimate mascara (MK Link) for the volume followed by the lash love lengthening (MK Link) for separation. I use the lash love lengthening as my “top coat” mascara.  The tiny bristles really do help separate and define each lash!

Since I knew it was going to be a long day, I finished my “look” with the finishing spray (MK Link). Makes sense, eh? This stuff seals the deal and keeps you looking spiffy for HOURS.

Quick, painless morning and no one knew I’d had very little sleep…thank you undereye corrector!

signatureheartTammy

Leave a Reply

