Show Some Skin! (Just make sure you’ve got your SPF covered…)

It’s FINALLY getting warm where I live. I’ve had my moonroof back and windows open in the car and on my house more than once. I’ve also had to close them a couple of hours later because well, it’s Indiana and that’s how it works around here. I can’t wait until summer when the windows stay open all day and night! I LOVE being out in the sun, it puts me in a good mood and motivates me. It also burns me. It can’t be all glorious can it?

While enjoying our warm weather and sun the other evening, I realized that our Florida vacation will be here very soon…as well as summer in general. My sunblock needs updated and so does my lip balm. And just in case I don’t get us covered in time (EEK!), I need some more after sun care. It happens…we know it shouldn’t but it does. Kind of like falling asleep with our makeup on. (EEK AGAIN!)

We all know sun care is important, not only when it’s summer time and the sun is shining upon us but anytime you’re outside or even in a car! UV rays can penetrate through clouds and cause pre-mature aging…yuck. The good news? I have you covered! (You knew that was coming right? We’re FABULOUS!!!)

Here are some fabulous skin care products that contain SPF at various levels. Even our men’s line has SPF! Just click the “Product Link” link next to the item to learn more and as always, shoot me a message, text, email if you have more questions. I’d love to hear from you!

Check out my Facebook page for more product information, tips and specials that I run! Tammy’s FB

SPF 15

SPF 30

SPF 50

Sun Care Sun Screen $20 (Product Link)

Recovery

Sun Care After-Sun Replenishing Gel $15 (Product Link)

 

signatureheart Tammy

Leave a Reply

