21 Day Glow And Tell Challenge & Special

You all need to come checkout the 21 Day Glow And Challenge I just opened up on my Facebook page…https://www.facebook.com/tammysmksite/

I’m looking for 5 individuals (1 per set) to take the 21 Day #GlowAndTell challenge and be in my portfolio!!! 📷 Agree to try any skin care set for 21 days, take before and after pictures & in return I’ll give you a special on your set!! WOW!! 😍

You must be a new user of the skin care set & agree to be in my portfolio. Must not have a current MK consultant. #GoldenRule

First come, first choice of set!!

As always, shoot me a message, email or text if you have any questions! I’d love to hear from you.

signatureheart Tammy

 

Leave a Reply

